The Board is made up of 4 members from each of the 3 sponsoring societies.

Name Representing Position
Simon Critchley ACPSEM Member
Lawrence Sim ACPSEM Member
Mamoon Haque ACPSEM Member
Brian Eva AIOH Public officer
Michelle Wakelam AIOH Member
Dean Crouch AIOH Member
Terry Gorman AIOH Member
Cameron Jeffries ARPS Chairperson
Kent Gregory ARPS Member
Brent Rogers ARPS Treasurer
Simon Toomey ARPS Registrar